Skip to content ↓

Meet the Staff Team 2017-18


To contact a member of the team please use the office email address:

Senior Leadership Team

Adrian Nash
Emma Pye
Acting Deputy Head
 Stacey Yates
Assistant Head







Upper Key Stage 2

5/6 Ospreys - Mr Abdy

5/6 Kestrels  - Miss Farrell  (Mrs Paterson - maternity)

5/6 Eagles - Mrs Humphries

5/6  Falcons - Miss Stephenson

Lower Key Stage 2

3/4 Nightingales -  Ms Munro/Mrs Barto-Smith

3/4 Puffins - Mrs Aplin

3/4 Herons Mr Joyce

3/4 Robins - Miss Dawson

3/4 Wrens - Miss Morle

Key Stage 1

1/2 Rabbits    Miss Naylor

1/2 Foxes   Miss Bond

1/2 Badgers  Mrs Briggs

1/2 Hedgehogs Miss Smith

1/2 Otters Miss Lee

Foundation Stage (EYFS)

FW Bears - Mrs Wilkinson

FR Birds -Mrs Reed

FL  Bugs - Mrs Lockhart

Intervention Teacher

Mrs Devonshire

Mrs Skidmore

Mrs Bilkhu

Mrs Powell

Office Admin

School Business Manager – Isobel Greenhalgh  

Office Manager – Jacky Wellington           

Office Assistant - Tanya Walters

Office Assistant - Karen Gibbons                 

Senior Assistant Teachers

Lesley Eddison

Tracy Harrod

Assistant Teachers

Susan Bevan       

Rachel Bower     

Robin Di Miceli           

Mel McKenna     

Vaughan Morroll

April Nassau        

Cherie Powell     

Beverley Shipley

Suzanne Woodhouse

Louise Wellington

Amanda Fordham

Claire Hornsby